Events

  • October 2017

  • BELLE fre 6 okt – Thirsty

    Friday, 06 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 07 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 7 okt – Fyodor & Sigge

    Saturday, 07 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 08 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 13 okt – Dansmusen & DJ Soul

    Friday, 13 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 14 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 14 okt – Slax & Sparks

    Saturday, 14 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 15 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 20 okt – Adam & Emanuel

    Friday, 20 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 21 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 21 okt – Unni

    Saturday, 21 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 22 October 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 27 okt – Laue & Camilla

    Friday, 27 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 28 October 2017, 01:00
  • Belle lör 28 okt – Niklas & Muchangi

    Saturday, 28 October 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 29 October 2017, 01:00
  • November 2017

  • BELLE fre 3 nov – Jean-Florent

    Friday, 03 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 04 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 4 nov – Ottavio

    Saturday, 04 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 05 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 10 nov – Niklas Tjäder

    Friday, 10 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 11 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 11 nov – Fanny & Malin

    Friday, 10 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 11 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 17 nov – Gotti & Hangaround

    Friday, 17 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 18 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 18 nov – Slax & Sparks

    Saturday, 18 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 19 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 24 nov – Sune

    Friday, 24 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 25 November 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 25 nov – Tea & Timbe

    Saturday, 25 November 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 26 November 2017, 01:00
  • December 2017

  • BELLE fre 1 dec – Måns Ericson

    Friday, 01 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 02 December 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 2 dec – Palle & Martin

    Saturday, 02 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 03 December 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 8 dec – Olly D

    Friday, 08 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 09 December 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 9 dec – Raj el Rey

    Saturday, 09 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 10 December 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE fre 15 dec – Rebecka & Julia

    Friday, 15 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Saturday, 16 December 2017, 01:00
  • BELLE lör 16 dec – Murat & Ezana

    Saturday, 16 December 2017
    , 22:00
    - Sunday, 17 December 2017, 01:00